Loading

424 Watermill Ridge Drive Longs, SC 29568

843-390-5760

mycoscollision@atmc.net

Mon-Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00pm , Sat: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Monday-Saturday 7:00AM - 6:00PM
Get Free Quote 843-390-5760
424 Watermill Ridge Drive Longs, SC 29568

Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  

    thumb David Tibbert
    August 29, 2013

    positive review  Have used Myco’s Collision for years..they are honest people and do amazing work.. definitely will continue to use!

    thumb James Granger
    January 17, 2019

    positive review  they do a great job. Love the work they have done on two of our vechiles.

    thumb Kristen Cirolia
    February 18, 2019

    positive review  great place great work very reasonable

    thumb Bill Neely
    December 28, 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely awesome. They did a great job on custom stripes for my Camaro. Great work, great price. I highly recommend Mike and Myco's.

    thumb Julie Bartee
    March 24, 2017

    positive review  they do excellent work very professional im a very satisfied customer i recomend going to myco's for your auto body and paint needs

    thumb Robert Lewis
    January 17, 2019

    5 star review  They fixed my truck in a timely way. Excellent work, never know back bumper got crunched involving tailgate issue. Looks like a brand new truck ! Definetly reccommend Myco's!

    thumb Lynn Dunfee
    April 22, 2018

    4 star review  Hello These guys from Kentucky know their stuff. Did a great job on my Porsche at a reasonable price. Will definately go back if I need more bodywork. Thanx guys

    thumb Tom Nash
    May 6, 2015

    positive review  Mike and his team are laid back, friendly and very professional. I got into a minor fender bender that was not covered under my insurance. The price I was given was way more reasonable than I thought it would be. They did an amazing job on my car, and quick, too. I was highly impressed and would recommend them to anyone that needs a body shop.

    thumb Keith Shepard
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  Mike has worked on all my cars, very reasonable, never been disappointed

    thumb Cressie Seaton Petersen
    May 15, 2019

    positive review  Great body shop. Well priced and quality work.

    thumb Nick Kottlowski
    May 29, 2019

    positive review  They are very professional and fixed my car perfectly in less time than they estimated.

    thumb Sherrie Glensky
    March 15, 2019

    5 star review  Amazing, went above and beyond my expectations.

    thumb Dan Walterick
    December 6, 2016

    positive review  Great job on my 62 Catalina. On time, on budget. Thanks Mike.

    thumb DaShenna Huey
    June 1, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome family owned business! Myco can take care of all your automotive needs.

    thumb Jacqueline Annemarie
    June 23, 2016

    5 star review  We have had work done numerous times from minimal to large with 100% satisfaction on all work performed. We highly recommend this company for all collision work that you might need. Very professional and truly care about the work performed and customer satisfaction.

    thumb Debbie Breyare
    June 22, 2016

    positive review  Very nice people!! Great work on fixing my car!! They get you in and out as fast as possible!!! Thank you again guys and Mary!!!

    thumb Veronica Cecil
    March 18, 2019

    positive review  They did our Range Rover beautifully I recommend this place Friendly staff Mary is amazing 😉

    thumb Mkazi Nasibeko
    October 25, 2018

    5 star review  Best body shop around, Michael repaired damage to my motorcycle and Matched paint perfectly.....Well Pleased biker !!............;)

    thumb Bones Dwight Leadbetter
    March 15, 2017

    5 star review  Brought my car here after an accident it had a good bit of damage. The job they did was perfect door lined up perfectly paint was matched amazingly. Definitely recommend using them because I will be going back to them. Also found me a good and cheap battery and headlight!

    thumb Stephanie Miller
    October 17, 2017

    positive review  Had my 2500 Chevy repaired at this shop the work was great truck looks as good as new- Just wanted to say thanks to the group at MYCO’S- Bo Burnette

    thumb Bo Burnette
    March 9, 2019

    positive review  Great service, prices and friendly thanks

    thumb Lisa Malloy Monks
    February 14, 2019

    5 star review  

    thumb Baylor Nesmith
    May 7, 2019

    5 star review  I've been taking my car to Myco 4 years the best collision place on the beach professional perfect Collision work and paint and a wonderful staff

    thumb Sherrie Gordon
    May 4, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent paint jobs and customer service

    thumb Traci Lewis
    January 12, 2014

    5 star review  Took my 2014 Ford Focus to Michael Lewis at Mycos Collision. They did and excellent job and in a timely manner too. Great job on my car Mike and thanks a lot.

    thumb Brian Misenheimer
    May 5, 2017

    positive review  Brought my '06 Mustang to Myco's (it's the green one pictured on their FB page) to fix damage after a run in with a deer. The insurance company had my car close to totalled. Myco's worked to get the repairs covered while keeping me at 90% book value keeping the car from that "totalled" designation. Just as important, they did a great job! I've had a few friends, ones who know a lot more about this stuff than me, say how good a repair job was done. If you didn't already know, you wouldn't have any idea my car was in an accident. Thank you!

    thumb Capt'n Kermit
    December 10, 2018

    5 star review  They did a terrific job on my Chrysler 300...someone smacked me and of course didn;t leave their info...so I had to pay...Myco's did a super job...never could tell it was hit at all...thanks Mycos...........

    thumb Karen Patrick
    June 10, 2016

    5 star review  I'm very pleased with the body work they've done on my SUV!! They are pleasant people and they get things done in a timely matter! they'll always be my 1st choice !!

    thumb Kiata Cox Pierre
    March 22, 2017

    4 star review  I was hit from behind in a car accident and my 2016 rogue held up pretty well. But if course the bumper took the impact. NYC is got me in fairly quick! My car looks great. Looks like i never had a crash. They were sweet and � definitely recommend them!

    thumb Donna Conrad
    January 23, 2019

Yelp Reviews

      I was out of town enjoying my vacation in North Myrtle when I was rear-ended in a car accident. I had to leave my car in SC as I traveled back home to Missouri to wait until it was completed to travel back and retrieve it. During the whole process Mary, an employee, would call and update me with any news and truly sympathized with my situation instead of leaving me in the dark like many other mechanic shops tend to do. Then when it was time to retrieve my car, my plane was delayed 5 hours. In result I wasn't able to make it to their shop before they closed, but instead of making me spend more money by having to stay in a hotel and wait for them to open the next morning, they made arrangements for me to still be able to pick up my vehicle after hours. I extremely appreciated their customer service and helpfulness during that whole stressful experience as well as working as quickly as they could to help me bring my car finally home.

    thumb Emily M.
    7/22/2019

      We recently moved here and have had no experience with body shops around the area. Here is where YELP comes in quite handy. I had a minor fender bender in a doctors office parking lot and received about 8 different quotes to repair. We were payIng cash (as opposed to going through our insurance) and a couple of places told us we needed to replace the whole front bumper (approx. $1600) with a new one (I believe they did this out of an over-abundance of caution to make certain the job was completed "like new") but Mike at Mycos said he could fix the nasty dent (see photos) for less than half the price ($725) without replacing the bumper! Mycos got our business and we WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED!!! After getting quotes from multiple body shops in the area, and reading reviews on several websites, we chose Mycos. Dropped my car off on a Tuesday morning. It was completed by Thursday. We are very happy with the results. Thank you Mike, Mary and all of your employees. We were pleased with every interaction and my car looks great! Thank you! We are very satisfied customers!!!

    thumb Donna L.
    12/26/2018

      I took my car to Myco's and once again blown away with their service and quality of work. Every time I have used Myco their schedule was spot on and the work exceptional. Michael is a pleasure to deal with and extremely accommodating. This time the bill was a bit lower than his estimate. What an unexpected surprise. Highly recommend Myco's for excellent value and high quality work.

    thumb Mike D.
    6/06/2018

      Excellent work and was spot on for the estimate. Paint job was a perfect match. Did the work in the time they told me. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for great body work.

    thumb Mike S.
    3/05/2018

      Fantastic team of people with friendly smiles. Easy to work with, prompt and professional. They are very reasonably priced and do absolutely awesome work. I highly recommend!

    thumb Anna B.
    7/24/2017

      Just picked up my car at Myco's.  Was quoted $395 and actually cost $350.  The work he did on rear panel was excellent.  The paint color matched perfect.  They also buffed out scratchers caused by door dings.  I went to Myco's because of the Yelp reviews. I highly recommend if you need auto body repair.

    thumb George K.
    5/24/2017

      Myco's did a custom paint job on my 2013 Chevy Camaro. It was awesome. They did exactly what I wanted, and it is a quality job. The price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend them. The owner takes great care to be sure that you are satisfied. He is very professional. The customer service can't be beat.

    thumb Julie B.
    3/24/2017

      Kudos is the only place to go. Restored my 1985 Mercedes diesel to pristine condition after severe flood water damage. Like it just left the showroom!
    Myco is a professional and perfectionist. I highly recommend this business.

    thumb Phyllis N.
    2/27/2016