Loading

424 Watermill Ridge Drive Longs, SC 29568

843-390-5760

mycoscollision@atmc.net

Mon-Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00pm , Sat: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Mon-Fri: 8:00 am – 5:00pm , Sat: 10:00am – 2:00pm
Get Free Quote 843-390-5760
424 Watermill Ridge Drive Longs, SC 29568

Reviews

Google Reviews

    Recommended by a relative so I had high expectations. I'm so impressed & pleased. Mike & Mary were a pleasure to do business with. The estimate was reasonable & was finished w no surprises - except that it was done 2 days before promised. And they cleaned it for me too. Looks like new!!

    lee ann p Avatar lee ann p
    January 26, 2023

    Great place

    Paul Hornik Avatar Paul Hornik
    January 26, 2023

    I had my vehicle brought to this shop after an accident I had. I was excited to get my vehicle back and was extatic when I did. It looked really good, until I took the vehicle home. It was a long way home because I didn't live there. I lived almost 300 miles away. Needless to say, I had to take my vehicle to another shop. When they tore it back apart, they found that the parts Mycos said was replaced new, weren't. They banged and bent one of the major parts they said they replaced new to try to fit it back on the vehicle. The whole front was out of line. I would not recommend this shop.

    Dee Avatar Dee
    December 26, 2022

    Experienced auto body staff. Locally owner operated. Mike

    Keith Vanlenten (Handyman 973 462 2923) Avatar Keith Vanlenten (Handyman 973 462 2923)
    November 26, 2022

    Myco's is always the best at repairing my trucks. Superb on painting and getting out the dings and dents. Replacing the bumper after the wreck.

    Local Jam Avatar Local Jam
    October 26, 2022

    I have used Myco's on 2 occasions. They are the best money can buy and their rates are great.

    Regular Person Avatar Regular Person
    September 26, 2022

    Just returned from my second experience with Myco. As in the first job, I found everyone to be friendly, courteious, prompt, professional and very reasonably-priced. Don’t know what more a person could ask of any business!

    Terry Watkins Avatar Terry Watkins
    September 26, 2022

    They took my call right at closing. Went and picked up my SUV and did all the paperwork for the insurance. Kept me informed about everything. My SUV looks so nice now and they did an awesome job. Will be a returning customer..

    Crystal Summey Avatar Crystal Summey
    August 26, 2022

    Honesty and precision!

    Glen Todd Avatar Glen Todd
    July 26, 2022

    I sent my car to this place as they were recommended by my friend. I had my car scratched and headlights indented good thing they gave me a good deal and is cheaper than other auto repair shops. I am very satisfied with their excellent service, they go far and beyond of what I just wanted to fix. I highly recommended this place!!

    Concepcion Arasan Avatar Concepcion Arasan
    July 26, 2022

    Experts on details. Great pricing. All the work is excellent.

    John McCormack Avatar John McCormack
    June 26, 2022

    Hey. My wife's baby, (13 Lexus RX350) sustained body damage by some phantom a'hole. Maybe kids on a bike or someone on a golf cart. Either way, we needed it to be fixed...to meet her high standards. Well, Mike at MYCO's took it in and made the damage disappear. She now calls him "Magic Mike". If y'all need auto body work....give MYCO's a call. You'll be pleased with the price, quality, and timeliness of the whole process.

    Harry Mac Avatar Harry Mac
    June 26, 2022

    Great experience with my truck tailgate at Myco's. Dropped the truck off on Monday, was ready Friday morning. Looks fantastic.

    Jim McCornack Avatar Jim McCornack
    June 26, 2022

    Excellent work!

    Justin Coffey Avatar Justin Coffey
    June 26, 2022

    Myco's did a fabulous job on the body work on my car. They were very professional and performed the work in an extremely timely manner. They were reasonably priced in this inflated market as well. When we picked up my car I was blown away that they also did a full detail on my car without being asked. The wax job was amazing as well as the inside of my car. They even added car freshener so my car looked and smelled brand new again. They went above and beyond my expectations. This type of service reminds me of days gone by. So nice to know there are still places that give superior service. Highly recommend!

    Elizabeth Reighard Avatar Elizabeth Reighard
    June 26, 2022

    From appraisal to finished repairs they did all they said they would do. Timely, well done and I am very satisfied with the quality of work done.

    Bruce Fowler Avatar Bruce Fowler
    June 26, 2022

    Very professional, reasonably priced and timely work performed. Quality of work was excellent. Cost was half of that from a well known repair shop. Extremely satisfied.

    Violet West Avatar Violet West
    June 26, 2022

    Just had my Chevy Equinox repaired here after a deer tried to join me in it! He ran into my driver’s door and did damage all the way down the driver’s side, to include the back bumper. Everyone here was very courteous and professional. The work was excellent and completed in one week. Even the paint job was perfect! Great work and reasonable price. I would HIGHLY recommend them for any work that you need done!

    Beth Alford Avatar Beth Alford
    June 26, 2022

    Did a wonderful job my car looks great

    Sean Sizemore Avatar Sean Sizemore
    June 26, 2022

    Very professional friendly people to deal with. Reasonable price and value for the completed work. Highly recommend to anyone that needs bodywork or paint job on your vehicle. I would gladly be a repeat customer.

    James Scanlon Avatar James Scanlon
    June 26, 2021

    First-time car was repaired Body Works in to be fine but car was painted wrong color on new parts had to wait a couple more days to get it repainted but they finally got it right but would look around before I went back there again

    Billy Chadwick Avatar Billy Chadwick
    June 26, 2021

    Henry was awesome

    Randall Woodard Avatar Randall Woodard
    June 26, 2021

    They completely sanded down my Wife’s 2008 Nissan Altima coupe and painted it! It looks like when we bought it almost 14 years ago! Very pleased with them! 5 Stars!

    reggie klossner Avatar reggie klossner
    June 26, 2021

    "I selected Myco's Collision based on the high reviews and they did not disappoint. the whole process was smooth and painless and the all over truck paint job came out beautiful. 05 Silverado Thank you Curtis

    Curtis Durnell Avatar Curtis Durnell
    June 26, 2021

    I am amazed! The dent that was on my front bumper in an area that I was sure would involve replacing the bumper altogether, was miraculously repaired in a way that my scrupulously discerning eye could not detect! Not only was the repair work done perfectly, but the car was ready a day earlier than promised. Kudos to the team at Myco's!

    Valerie Rogers Avatar Valerie Rogers
    June 26, 2021

    I have a motorhome that had deep gashes that needed repair. Most shops didn't want to work on the coach because it is full body 4 color paint and this repair touched each color. The shops that did quote the repair priced it so high that no one would use these shops. I spoke with Michael, he looked at the coach and assured me he would make the coach look like new. He delivered! Thank you for a fantastic job. I highly recommend Myco’s.

    Ray Gramazio Avatar Ray Gramazio
    June 26, 2021

    Great job! Myco's Collision is the best in Horry County, SC and around. If you're looking for perfection on your car's overall appearance this is the place! Janice & Mike Strub

    Janice Strub Avatar Janice Strub
    June 26, 2021

    Myco’s Collision did a fabulous job on my two cars. Very happy with their work and their customer service. Extremely honest and wonderful people. Great service and quality work !

    Alla. S. Avatar Alla. S.
    June 26, 2021

    Myco’s Collision did a fabulous job on my two cars. Very happy with their work and their customer service. Extremely honest and wonderful people. Great service and quality work !

    Alla. S. Avatar Alla. S.
    October 14, 2020

    Awesome painting detailing!

    jason scott Avatar jason scott
    June 26, 2020

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  The team at Myco’s did an amazing job on our truck! The clear coat on the truck’s bumper, hood and front fender was chipping and peeling off. It was in desperate need of some TLC and the guys at Myco’s were meticulous in getting the paint match spot on! I also requested that they clear over the stripe decals, and am so happy with how it all turned out. The truck looks brand new and the work was done in a reasonable time frame and at a price that I feel was more than fair. If you need body or paint work for your vehicle, trust that Myco’s will not disappoint you.

    Kimberly Burke Avatar Kimberly Burke
    September 28, 2022

    positive review  Myco’s did a great job! Quick service and worked well with Statefarm insurance. I would highly recommend them.

    Marsha Waldron Avatar Marsha Waldron
    September 2, 2022

    positive review  I've used their services twice. Both times I had fast, friendly service with quality work and very fair pricing! I hope I dont bang up my car again, but at least I know I have a place to go that will take away the damage and the stress!

    Su Morrow Avatar Su Morrow
    July 6, 2022

    positive review  Mycos was so easy to work with. They got my Navigator in quickly and back within 4 days. We noticed a minor error and they are ordering a new part to replace it. They did an amazing detail to my car (I requested that extra), too. Highly recommend using them for your needs.

    Jill Torquato Avatar Jill Torquato
    June 18, 2022

    positive review  I have a basically brand new car thanks to myco collision. My repaint job looks amazing. They even dyed all the plastic features exterior that had faded . They buffed and washed it afterwards. They even cleaned the inside and were very reasonable priced . Thank you so much!!!! I would 100% recommend and will be coming back.

    Michelle Chestnut Avatar Michelle Chestnut
    April 21, 2022

    positive review  Myco Collision did excellent job on my Sorento. When I pick up my car it was clean inside and outside. I am so happy. I recommend you to anybody.

    Debra Marshall Avatar Debra Marshall
    March 30, 2022

    positive review  Mike and staff did a great job on my car with repairs for trunk damage. Great paint match, can't tell the trunk was damaged.

    Alma Grey Avatar Alma Grey
    March 17, 2022

    positive review  Myco’s did a fabulous job on the body work on my car. They were very professional and performed the work in an extremely timely manner. Then they did a full detail on my car including car freshener so my car looked and smelled brand new again. They went above and beyond my expectations. This type of service reminds me of days gone by. So nice to know there are still places that give superior customer service. Highly recommend!!

    Elizabeth Reighard Avatar Elizabeth Reighard
    January 27, 2022

    positive review  We recently had 3 vehicles with minor issues serviced at Myco's. The work was completed quickly and the quality was excellent. I would highly recommend using their services.

    Lynne Bumgarner Hester Avatar Lynne Bumgarner Hester
    January 6, 2022

    positive review  Quick turnaround and great results, very happy with Myco's Collision. 👍

    Kurtis Caugh Avatar Kurtis Caugh
    November 10, 2021

    positive review  I recommend Myco’s to everyone that needs any repairs. I just had my 2004 Dodge SRT Pickup Truck there last week they did A excellent job on matching the paint and fixing a few things on the truck. So therefore don’t go psycho call Myco’s He’s the best. Thank you Russell D.Wells

    Russell Wells Avatar Russell Wells
    October 27, 2021

    positive review  They do excellent Our car looks better than it did when we brought it there work.

    Paula Graybill Avatar Paula Graybill
    September 23, 2021

    positive review  mycos does perfection and they go the extra mile!

    Nick Wyatt Avatar Nick Wyatt
    July 22, 2021

    positive review  They did a wonderful job my car looks great!

    Sean Sizemore Avatar Sean Sizemore
    July 22, 2021

    positive review  They just repaired our 2017 Nissan Rogue. It has a 3 step paint that is difficult to match. They did an excellent job. The color match was spot on and the paint is flawless. Nice people to deal with! If you want the job done right, bring it here! Highly recommended!

    Paulette Beland Achilli Avatar Paulette Beland Achilli
    February 20, 2021

    positive review  I have a motorhome that had deep gashes that needed repair. Most shops didn't want to work on the coach because it is full body 4 color paint and this repair touched each color. The shops that did quote the repair priced it so high that no one would use these shops. I spoke with Michael, he looked at the coach and assured me he would make the coach look like new. He delivered! Thank you for a fantastic job. I highly recommend Myco’s

    Ray Gramazio Avatar Ray Gramazio
    December 10, 2020

    positive review  Repaired two damaged areas of my Toyota Camry! Did an excellent job at a very reasonable price. Cleaned the car inside and out before I picked it up which I didn't expect but was sure grateful for him doing it! Have used him a few times over the years and trust his work and his prices!

    Adele Mancini Avatar Adele Mancini
    October 24, 2020

    positive review  Myco’s replaced my bumper cover after someone backed into me. My bumper looks great! Easy to work with and friendly staff. Thank you Myco’s!

    Linda Martin Avatar Linda Martin
    June 24, 2020

    positive review  Great job, better than I expected.

    Laurence Walsh Avatar Laurence Walsh
    April 30, 2020

    positive review  They do great work and charge fair prices. I hope I don't have the need for a body shop again, but if I do I guarantee I'll come back to Myco's.

    Greg Heck Avatar Greg Heck
    February 24, 2020

    positive review  They painted my two car doors that were keyed and did a fantastic job. Can’t even see any scratches. Nice work 👍

    Steve Kruszka Avatar Steve Kruszka
    January 17, 2020

    positive review  Very happy with the work Myco's collision did on my daughter Haylee car!! fast and done right looks brand new!!! We will be back!

    Tammy Lee Nance Barbour Avatar Tammy Lee Nance Barbour
    November 27, 2019

    positive review  Awesome work and awesome services. Would highly recommend to anyone. Vehicle looks like a brand new one again.

    Matt Cox Avatar Matt Cox
    August 2, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommend!! This is the very best body shop I have ever had experience with. They did a fantastic job on repairing my car and the staff is very caring in satisfying their customers!!

    Angela Stafford Avatar Angela Stafford
    July 24, 2019

    positive review  I was out of town enjoying my vacation in North Myrtle when I was rear-ended in a car accident. I had to leave my car in SC as I traveled back home to Missouri to wait until it was completed to travel back and retrieve it. During the whole process Mary, an employee, would call and update me with any news and truly sympathized with my situation instead of leaving me in the dark like many other mechanic shops tend to do. Then when it was time to retrieve my car, my plane was delayed 5 hours. In result I wasn't able to make it to their shop before they closed, but instead of making me spend more money by having to stay in a hotel and wait for them to open the next morning, they made arrangements for me to still be able to pick up my vehicle after hours. I extremely appreciated their customer service and helpfulness during that whole stressful experience as well as working as quickly as they could to help me bring my car finally home.

    Emily Ann McClanahan-Hluzek Avatar Emily Ann McClanahan-Hluzek
    July 22, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service and very professional ! I Highly recommend.

    Quanique Vanderhorst Avatar Quanique Vanderhorst
    June 5, 2019

    positive review  Great body shop. Well priced and quality work.

    Nick Kottlowski Avatar Nick Kottlowski
    May 29, 2019

    positive review  Mike has worked on all my cars, very reasonable, never been disappointed

    Cressie Seaton Petersen Avatar Cressie Seaton Petersen
    May 15, 2019

    Baylor Nesmith Avatar Baylor Nesmith
    May 7, 2019

    positive review  Very nice people!! Great work on fixing my car!! They get you in and out as fast as possible!!! Thank you again guys and Mary!!!

    Veronica Cecil Avatar Veronica Cecil
    March 18, 2019

Yelp Reviews

  The team at Myco's did an amazing job on our truck!  The clear coat on the truck's bumper, hood and front fender was chipping and peeling off.  It was in desperate need of some TLC and the guys at Myco's were meticulous in getting the paint match spot on!  I also requested that they clear over the stripe decals, and am so happy with how it all turned out.  The truck looks brand new and the work was done in a reasonable time frame and at a price that I feel was more than fair.  If you need body or paint work for your vehicle, trust that Myco's will not disappoint you.

thumb Kimberly B.
9/27/2022

  Looked like my car was keyed and took it to Mycos for an estimate. 500 lower than other estimates. Great work and finished on time. Would gladly recommend to anyone.

thumb Mike S.
10/21/2020

  We took both of our cars here for bodywork and were so happy with the results.   The one car, brand new with metallic blue factory paint... Mike matched it perfectly!   You would never be able to tell which part was replaced.  They do great work and charge fair prices.  I hope I don't have the need for a body shop again, but if I do I guarantee I'll come back to Myco's.

thumb Greg H.
2/24/2020

  I was out of town enjoying my vacation in North Myrtle when I was rear-ended in a car accident. I had to leave my car in SC as I traveled back home to Missouri to wait until it was completed to travel back and retrieve it. During the whole process Mary, an employee, would call and update me with any news and truly sympathized with my situation instead of leaving me in the dark like many other mechanic shops tend to do. Then when it was time to retrieve my car, my plane was delayed 5 hours. In result I wasn't able to make it to their shop before they closed, but instead of making me spend more money by having to stay in a hotel and wait for them to open the next morning, they made arrangements for me to still be able to pick up my vehicle after hours. I extremely appreciated their customer service and helpfulness during that whole stressful experience as well as working as quickly as they could to help me bring my car finally home.

thumb Emily M.
7/22/2019

  We recently moved here and have had no experience with body shops around the area. Here is where YELP comes in quite handy. I had a minor fender bender in a doctors office parking lot and received about 8 different quotes to repair. We were payIng cash (as opposed to going through our insurance) and a couple of places told us we needed to replace the whole front bumper (approx. $1600) with a new one (I believe they did this out of an over-abundance of caution to make certain the job was completed "like new") but Mike at Mycos said he could fix the nasty dent (see photos) for less than half the price ($725) without replacing the bumper! Mycos got our business and we WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED!!! After getting quotes from multiple body shops in the area, and reading reviews on several websites, we chose Mycos. Dropped my car off on a Tuesday morning. It was completed by Thursday. We are very happy with the results. Thank you Mike, Mary and all of your employees. We were pleased with every interaction and my car looks great! Thank you! We are very satisfied customers!!!

thumb Donna L.
12/26/2018

  I took my car to Myco's and once again blown away with their service and quality of work. Every time I have used Myco their schedule was spot on and the work exceptional. Michael is a pleasure to deal with and extremely accommodating. This time the bill was a bit lower than his estimate. What an unexpected surprise. Highly recommend Myco's for excellent value and high quality work.

thumb Mike D.
6/06/2018

  Fantastic team of people with friendly smiles. Easy to work with, prompt and professional. They are very reasonably priced and do absolutely awesome work. I highly recommend!

thumb Anna B.
7/24/2017

  Just picked up my car at Myco's.  Was quoted $395 and actually cost $350.  The work he did on rear panel was excellent.  The paint color matched perfect.  They also buffed out scratchers caused by door dings.  I went to Myco's because of the Yelp reviews. I highly recommend if you need auto body repair.

thumb George K.
5/24/2017

  Myco's did a custom paint job on my 2013 Chevy Camaro. It was awesome. They did exactly what I wanted, and it is a quality job. The price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend them. The owner takes great care to be sure that you are satisfied. He is very professional. The customer service can't be beat.

thumb Julie B.
3/24/2017

  Kudos is the only place to go. Restored my 1985 Mercedes diesel to pristine condition after severe flood water damage. Like it just left the showroom!
Myco is a professional and perfectionist. I highly recommend this business.

thumb Phyllis N.
2/27/2016